Kunstenaars

Kunstroute Warande Helmond

Deelnemende  kunstenaars  2019



 

Marjan Smit                    www.marjansmit.nl                                  smit.marjan@xs4all.nl 

Nanda van Alebeek       www.kunstnanda.nl                                 Info@nanda-art.nl

Mirjam Meulenpas         www.miriammeulepas.wix.com/kunst   Janssenmeulepas@gmail.com

Juul Rameau                  www.juulrameau.com                             Info@juulrameau.com

Jean-Pierre v.d.Kruijs   www.jeanpierrevandekruijs.com            JP.Kruijs@hyarchis.com

John Penning                www.jpssculpturen.nl                              jpenning@home.nl

Jan Wijers                      www.janwijers.nl                                      jbg.wijers@planet.nl

Herman Janssen           geen                                                          hpwjanssen@gmail.com

Bert Sterk                       www.bertsterk.exto.nl                             bertsterk54@gmail.com

Marie-José van Bezeij   www.mjvanbezeij.exto.nl                        info@mjvanbezeij.nl

Leo van Lith                   www.leovanlithsculptures.com              leovanlith@kpnplanet.nl

José Jonkers                 www.zjozee.com                                      info@zjozee.com

Merel Holleboom           www.merelholleboom.nl                         merel_holleboom@hotmail.com

Paul v.d. Waarsenburg  www.facebook.com/paulsbeelden        paul@vdwaarsenburg.com

Walther v.d.Biggelaar    geen                                                         fam.vandenbiggelaar@versatel.nl

Adjan Broeders             www.adjanbroeders.nl                            cocon4art@gmail.com 

Petry Claassen              www.petryclaassen.nl                             petryclaassen@gmail.com

Quirine Jessen              www.quirinejessen.nl                              quirine-jessen@hotmail.com

Lava Hijzelaar                geen                                                          ?

Roy Merkx.                     www.primestudio.nl                                info@primestudio.nl

Tahne Kleijn                   www.tahnekleijn.nl                                  info@tahnekleijn.com

Ferdi Wouters                www.atelier-fersier.com                          atelier.fersier@zonnet.nl




Deelnemende  kunstenaars  2018

Vier veel belovende jonge kunstenaars

Stichting Kunstroute Warande


Rabobank NL 02 RABO 0330 9903 06

Bunqbank NL13 BUNQ 2025 6279 39

Kamer van Koophandel  71997601

secretariaat : Oranjelaan 17

5707 BJ  Helmond

Mail